The Fall of a Grammar Nazi

It is with a sad heart and a feeble mind that I am writing this post. Today, I am voluntarily relinquishing the title of Grammar Nazi after many glorious years of unashamedly bashing the many, MANY, people who horribly abuse the English language.  

You might wonder why would I denounce my lofty perch at the top of the grammar learning curve. The answer, although painfully humiliating, is very simple…

I am not worthy of the title Grammar Nazi.

I am barely worthy of the title Blubbering Idiot at this point. You may all mock me at your leisure.

~*~I do have a serious reason for publishing this post. I have updated the Kindle version of my book, Control, after finding several inexcusable errors. If you have bought a copy, please delete it from your Kindle and go to the Amazon webpage  to replace it with the current edition (4th Edition). To do this, you must choose the option to Manage Your Kindle, and download the new copy from that menu.~*~

Please feel free to email me with any questions or concerns.

Thank You,

MC

Leave a Reply

